Loading search result …

联系方式

Trygonal Group GmbH (DE)

Anfahrt per Google Maps

Head Office
Neue Heimat 22
D-74343 Sachsenheim-Ochsenbach
Phone: +49 7046 9610-0
Fax: +49 7046 9610-33
E-mail: info@trygonal.com

Anfahrt per Google Maps

Branch Office Weyerbusch
Unter den Eichen 16
D-57635 Weyerbusch
Phone: +49 2686 8084
Fax: +49 2686 565

Anfahrt per Google Maps

Branch Office Saar
In Dürrfeldslach 16a
D-66780 Rehlingen-Siersburg
Phone: +49 6835 9235475
Fax: +49 6835 9235474

Anfahrt per Google Maps

Branch Office Nord
Auf dem Radberg 2
D-27721 Ritterhude
Phone: +49 4292 9925026
Fax: +49 4292 9925026

联系人

橡胶成型零件

Inge Mammel
Phone: +49 7046 9610-12
Fax: +49 7046 9610-33
E-mail: inge.mammel@trygonal.com

Angelo Piazza
Phone: +49 7046 9610-18
Fax: +49 7046 9610-33
E-mail: angelo.piazza@trygonal.com

Gabriele Schuhmacher
Phone: +49 7046 9610-342
Fax: +49 7046 9610-33
E-mail: gabriele.schuhmacher@trygonal.com

商用产品

Marco Lehner
Phone: +49 7046 9610-32
Fax: +49 7046 9610-33
E-mail: marco.lehner@trygonal.com

Rosaria Chambre
Phone: +49 7046 9610-219
Fax: +49 7046 9610-33
E-mail: rosaria.chambre@trygonal.com

密封件,塑料车削和铣削零件(发泡聚丙烯)

Tobias Wahl
Phone: +49 7046 9610-213
Fax: +49 7046 9610-33
E-mail: tobias.wahl@trygonal.com

Rena Becker
Phone: +49 7046 9610-25
Fax: +49 7046 9610-33
E-mail: rena.becker@trygonal.com

Jacqueline Harris
Phone: +49 7046 9610-217
Fax: +49 7046 9610-33
E-mail: jacqueline.harris@trygonal.com

振动技术和抓手导轨

Sylke Linn
Phone: +49 2686 8084
Fax: +49 2686 565
E-mail: sylke.linn@trygonal.com

3D打印

Octavia Ohr
Phone: +49 7046 9610-262
Fax: +49 7046 9610-33
E-mail: octavia.ohr@trygonal.com

销售领域

销售区域 Baden
Ulrich Spissmann
Phone: +49 7046 9610-348
Fax: +49 7046 9610-33
Mobile: +49 170 7734655
E-mail: ulrich.spissmann@trygonal.com

销售区域 Württemberg
Ralph Manegold
Phone: +49 7046 9610-36
Fax: +49 7046 9610-33
Mobile: +49 172 3845363
E-mail: ralph.manegold@trygonal.com

销售区域 Nordrhein-Westfalen
Bernd Kaever
Brinnstraße 9
52224 Stolberg
Phone: +49 2409 701531
Fax: +49 2409 701534
Mobile: +49 172 73 39 580
E-mail: bernd.kaever@trygonal.com

销售区域 Saar
Niederlassung Saar
In Dürrfeldslach 16a
66780 Rehlingen-Siersburg
Phone: +49 6835 9235475
Fax: +49 6835 9235474
E-mail: saar@trygonal.com

销售区域 North
Niederlassung Nord
Auf dem Radberg 2
27721 Ritterhude
Phone: +49 4292 99250 26
Fax: +49 4292 99250 27
Mobile: +49 171 4742293
E-mail: nord@trygonal.com

销售区域 Hamburg
Gerald Last
Rudolf-Kinau-Straße 31a
22926 Ahrensburg
Phone: +49 4102 455777
Fax: +49 4102 456373
Mobile: +49 171 4742293
E-mail: gerald.last@trygonal.com

销售区域 East
Wolfgang Dintzsch
Am Ton 16
01665 Klipphausen
Phone: +49 351 26058-17
Fax: +49 351 26058-06
Mobile: +49 172 3030232
E-mail: wolfgang.dintzsch@trygonal.com

销售区域 Central
Edgar Feiertag
Petermannstraße 26
30455 Hannover
Phone: +49 511 1237543
Fax: +49 511 1237544
Mobile: +49 173 9733047
E-mail: edgar.feiertag@trygonal.com

Trygonal Schweiz AG (CH)

Anfahrt per Google Maps

Head office Switzerland
Dichtungs- und Kunststofftechnik
St. Dionysstraße 31
CH-8645 Jona
Phone: +41 55 2124500
Fax: +41 55 2121004
E-mail: jona@trygonal.com

Anfahrt per Google Maps

Branch Office Switzerland
Form- und Schaumtechnik
Im Tobel 4
CH-8340 Hinwil-Hadlikon
Phone: +41 44 9383380
Fax: +41 44 9383385
E-mail: hinwil@trygonal.com

联系人

技术咨询与销售

聚氨酯,橡胶,塑料,密封垫片,商业产品

Markus Bachmann
Phone: +41 (0) 55 212 45 00
Fax: +41 (0) 55 212 10 04
E-mail: markus.bachmann@trygonal.com

Paul Koenig
Phone: +41 (0) 55 212 45 00
Fax: +41 (0) 55 212 10 04
E-mail: paul.koenig@trygonal.com

Tobias Weber
Phone: +41 (0) 55 212 45 00
Fax: +41 (0) 55 212 10 04
E-mail: tobias.weber@trygonal.com

开发与加工工艺

塑料和密封垫片,聚氨酯

Thomas Zehnder
Phone: +41 44 9383380
Fax: +41 44 9383385
E-mail: thomas.zehnder@trygonal.com

行政会计

Stefan Hofer
Phone: +41 55 2124500
Fax: +41 55 2121004
E-mail: stefan.hofer@trygonal.com

Trygonal France SAS (FR)

Anfahrt per Google Maps

ZI de Moissy Cramayel
555 Avenue Blaise Pascal
F-77550 Moissy Cramayel
Phone: +33 164 054849
E-mail: france@trygonal.com

Trygonal Kunststoffinnovationen GmbH (AT)

Anfahrt per Google Maps

Tragösser Straße 53
A-8600 Bruck an der Mur
Phone: +43 3862 27722-0
Fax: +43 3862 27722-27
E-mail: office@trygonal.com

联系人

客户服务

Nina Gauster
Phone: +43 3862 27722-22
Fax: +43 3862 27722-27
E-mail: nina.gauster@trygonal.com

Zeljka Grgic
Phone: +43 3862 27722-24
Fax: +43 3862 27722-27
E-mail: zeljka.grgic@trygonal.com

客服和外勤

Holger Murgg
Phone: +43 3862 27722-72
Fax: +43 3862 27722-27
Mobile: +43 699 17149193
E-mail: holger.murgg@trygonal.com

企业管理

Hagen Murgg
Phone: +43 3862 27722-77
Fax: +43 3862 27722-27
E-mail: hagen.murgg@trygonal.com

Trygonal GmbH (AT)

Anfahrt per Google Maps

Industriering 5
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Phone: +43 463 310095
Fax: +43 463 310095-5
E-mail: klagenfurt@trygonal.com

联系人

技术咨询与销售

Christian Writzl
Phone: +43 463 310095-12
E-mail: christian.writzl@trygonal.com

Richard Veitschegger
Phone: +43 463 310095-15
E-mail: richard.veitschegger@trygonal.com

机械制造技术

Anton Brescak
Telefon: +43 463 310095-17
E-Mail: anton.brescak@trygonal.com

行政/会计

Katrin Singer
Phone: +43 463 310095-10
E-mail: katrin.singer@trygonal.com

Doris Birchbauer
Phone: +43 463 310095-10
E-mail: doris.birchbauer@trygonal.com

企业管理

Herwig Birchbauer
Phone: +43 463 310095-11
E-mail: herwig.birchbauer@trygonal.com

Trygonal ATYP SERVICE (AT)

Anfahrt per Google Maps

Beethoven-Straße 1
A-2231 Strasshof
Phone: +43 2287 22235
Fax: +43 2287 22235-35
E-mail: atyp@atyp.at

联系人

捷克共和国和波兰商业代理

ANYJET s.r.o.
Obilna 620
76314 Zlin
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 603818763
E-mail: info@anyjet.cz
Internet: www.anyjet.cz

俄罗斯商业代理

EEMG Moscow
Str. Perovskaja, 31A
111141 Moscow
Russia
Phone: +7 495 988-75-05
fax: +7 499 400-01-58
E-mail: info@economos.ru
Internet: www.economos.ru

斯洛伐克商业代理

TESNENIA - SEAL Servis, s.r.o.
Ciglianska cesta I.2741/5d
SK-97101 Prievidza
Slovakia
Phone: +421 46 5420407
E-mail: olehoczka@mail.telekom.sk
Internet: www.seal-servis.sk

Trygonal Iberia SL (ES)

Anfahrt per Google Maps

Head Office San Sebastian – Andoain
Poligono Borda Berri 13
20140 Andoain-Gipuzkoa
Phone: +34 943 303900
Fax: +34 943 303953
E-mail: iberia@trygonal.com

Anfahrt per Google Maps

Branch Office Girona
Trygonal Iberia SL
Carrer Salvador Dalí, 34
17246 Santa Cristina d'Aro (Girona)
Phone: +34 972 835946

联系人

技术咨询与销售

密封垫片,液压和气压,技术需求,应用

Iñaki Amigorena
Phone: +34 943 303900
Fax: +34 943 303953
Mobile: +34 679 748549
E-mail: inaki.amigorena@trygonal.com

聚氨酯,数控机床加捻器,矩阵,软件,工程塑料,水处理

Lluis Mont
Phone 1: +34 93 1166016
Phone 2: +34 972 835946
Fax: +34 943 303953
Mobile: +34 608 758560
E-mail: lluis.mont@trygonal.com

技术咨询和接受订单

聚氨酯,橡胶,塑料,密封垫片,商业产品

Aitor Urdangarin
Phone: +34 943 303900
Fax: +34 943 303953
E-mail: aitor.urdangarin@trygonal.com

行政会计

Oscar Palenzuela
Phone: +34 943 30 39 00
Fax: +34 943 30 39 53
E-mail: oscar.palenzuela@trygonal.com

Do you have any questions?

Our team of experts is at your disposal at any time to answer your questions.